Join the Official Discord Server for the opportunity to parttake in events, giveaways and more!

Staff Application from itsDaze

What is your name? Declan

NameMc: https://namemc.com/profile/itsDaze.2

What is your age?

What is your timezone?
EST+12, GMT+8

Do you have a microphone?
Yes

Do you have recording software?
Yes

What planet/galaxy do you play the most on?
I play on Plasma Realm (Prison)

How many hours a week can dedicate to VortexPvP?

Do you have any previous experience being staff
Yes

Why do you want to become staff?
Experience
As you can tell from my previous experiences listed above it is clear that I personally enjoy being a staff member and I consider a hobby. Despite myself not being a staff member on the biggest servers (My experience is more saturated to smaller/unknown servers). However, I have been staffing on Minecraft Servers for more than 2 years so I am not new to this and I have been in multiple situations such as being ddosed/doxed throughout my tenure. I am not inexperienced and I do not crack under situations that some may consider impossible to get through.)

Helping Others
As you can tell from my experience above it is clear that I like to be a staff member. The main reason that I've wanted to be a staff member is to help everyone out and to help fellow Staff Members alike! I like to help people with their questions and any concerns that they may have as I have been in most players dilemmas especially when I started playing Minecraft. I also like to do what I can to help the community and to make it better. This could be from helping in chat or helping someone fix a bug and report it.

Staff Members