Join the Official Discord Server for the opportunity to parttake in events, giveaways and more!

Staff Application from ScarletMaximof

What is your name? Kennedy

NameMc: https://namemc.com/profile/ScarletMaximof.1

What is your age?

What is your timezone?
Us Eastern

Do you have a microphone?
Yes

Do you have recording software?
Yes

What planet/galaxy do you play the most on?
Skyblock Cloud

How many hours a week can dedicate to VortexPvP?

Do you have any previous experience being staff
Yes

Why do you want to become staff?
With a background in managerial experience, I am able to provide rapid, yet effective solutions to problems, and address concerns in a professional manner. I've always wanted to be a member of staff on this server, but never really had the time, I have a lighter load of work and college this year, so i thought it would be the perfect time. I used to be a Builder on a server that shant be named, and they liked me so much they promoted me to server manager. I do not wish to be a manager or anything higher than Sr Mod, as I believe there are candidates who are far more qualified and have more time on their hands. I just wish to bring my knowledge and experience to this server and I know that I can help accomplish great things.